Bark Box ~ Bark Bucks for Rescue ~ $10 Off Code at Kurly Tails Pug Rescue
+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree7Likes
  • 4 Post By West Coast Pugs
  • 1 Post By sugarskullz
  • 1 Post By Pat's Crew
  • 1 Post By lmcpug

Thread: Bark Box ~ Bark Bucks for Rescue ~ $10 Off Code at Kurly Tails Pug Rescue

West Coast Pugs is offline Village Mayor

Default Bark Box ~ Bark Bucks for Rescue ~ $10 Off Code at Kurly Tails Pug Rescue

I have been subscribing to Bark Box for almost 6 months as I have 3 dogs and I do tend to spoil them....a lot. My subscription is nearly up but I think I will continue it as at the same time each month I get in the mail a pretty neat box containing dog toys, food puzzles, really excellent, healthy treats many of which are grain free and/or organic (nothing from china), health care items, grooming things, etc. There is a link on the Kurly Tails Pug Rescue of the US and Canada site that provides a $10 off code any Bark Box subscription and, in turn, Bark Box will donate $10 to their rescue. A few months back, I took a subscription out for 6 months and I think it worked out to be $20 per Bark Box. Shipping was free even to Canada which was great! I believe the value of what I receive each month in the Bark Box would easily exceed $20....(previous Bark Boxes contained Primal Freeze Dried Turkey and Plato Natural Duck Strips...both of which are pretty pricey dog treats to buy in a store).

Here is the link so you can check out the code and what Bark Box is all about in case you are so inclined to spoil your puggy just a "little" more :-)

About